Forhandlere

S&P SANDING & POLISHING BVBA

Kronevoordestraat 1C
B-8610 Handzame (Kortemark)
Belgien
Kontakt: Alexander Pattyn
Telefon: 0032 51261042
www.s-en-p.be
info@s-en-p.be

Innovación Nórdica

Kontakt: Vasco Ortúzar H.
Telefon: +56950051000
www.innovacionnordica.com
vasco@innovacionnordica.com

Flex Trim Finland

Södra Vägen 8
56030 Tenhult
Sverige
Kontakt: Bengt Almers
Telefon: +46 70 5495180
ba@flex-trim.com

SIA Biffignandi s.p.a

Via Circonvalazione Est. 2/6
I-27023 Cassolnovo
Italien
Kontakt: Alberto Merlo
Telefon: 0039 0381920111
www.siabiffi.com
amerlo@siabiffi.com

Flex Trim Kina

No. 28, Houting 3rd Industrial Zone
Shajing, Baoan District, Shenzhen City
Guangdong Province
China ZIP CODE: 518104
Kontakt: Mr. Andy Chiang / Mr. Martin Ma
Telefon: +86 755 27310751 / 27310752
andy0179614@gmail.com
sales-supv@grandeast.com

SIA ROBUR BALTIA

Spilves iela 35A
Riga, LV-1055
Letland
Kontakt:
Telefon: 00371 67459915
www.roburbaltia.lv
scavinskis@roburbaltia.lv

Flex Trim Norge

Hook Utsikten 1
56013 Hok
Sverige
Kontakt: Bengt Almers
Telefon: +46 70 5495180
ba@flex-trim.com

Dobre Maszyny S.C.

Str. Jemielnicka 1a
47-134 CENTAWA
Polen
Kontakt: Marcin Weiss
Telefon: +48 883 342 544
www.dobre-maszyny.eu
marcin@dobre-maszyny.eu

Robur International

Shpilevskogo str. 57, office 3
220112 Belarus, Minsk
Rusland
Kontakt: Oksana Lappo
Telefon: +375 17 328 7873
www.robur-int.com
lappo@robur.by

Sweiss Abrasives

Kievskaya 14
121059 Moscow
Rusland
Kontakt: Irina Malevich
Telefon: +7 495 920 2275
www.siaabrasives.com
i.malevich@abrasivs.ru

Flex Trim Spanien

C/ Caspe 55, 2°2ª
E-08010 Barcelona
Spanien
Kontakt: Eva Pascual Pape
Telefon: +34 931 129 994
eva@flex-trim.com

MC Igual Baselga S.L.,

Polígono Industrial El Bony,
Calle 25 Parcela 306,
46470 Catarroja, Valencia
Kontakt: Miguel Igual Baselga
Telefon: +34 961 27 34 89
www.talleres-mc.com
info@talleres-mc.com

Flex Trim Sverige

Södra Vägen 8
56030 Tenhult
Sverige
Kontakt: Bengt Almers
Telefon:+46 70 5495180
ba@flex-trim.com

BRUSIVO spol. s r.o.

U Bílé haldy 1176
337 01 Rokycany
Tjekkiet
Kontakt: Jan Johánek
Telefon: +420 371 724 560
Fax: +420 371 720 735
www.brusivo.eu
info@brusivo.eu

Flex Trim Deutschland GmbH

Teigelofen 10
59071 Hamm
Tyskland
Kontakt: Timo Heile
Telefon: 0049 (0)15143123784
th@flex-trim.com

Flex Trim USA, inc.

91 Carey Road
Queensbury, NY 12804
USA
Kontakt: Mike Thorne
Telefon: 1-855-437-3390
Fax: 1-855-437-3391
www.flex-trimusa.com
mthorne@flextrimusa.com